Tree Board

Tree Board members group photo

Pictured: Janie McWilliams, Jean Henry, Becky Bishop, Bobby Stone, Scott Hankla. Not pictured: Marie Cull and Martin Green.


  • Donna Baldwin-Hunt
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Rebecca Bishop
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Maria Alagia Cull
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Martin R. Green
    Term expires: May 2018
  • Henry Scott Hankla, Jr.
    Term expiers: May 2018
  • Bobby Stone
    Term expires: May 2020


Your Frankfort Tree Board is comprised of seven members, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Commissioners. They commit to a three year term and are your voice to City Staff. 

Of course, all Tree Board meetings are open public meetings and we welcome your attendance.